OPI Euro Centrale Mini’s

Euro Centrale Mini's

Euro Centrale Mini’s

A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to win this awesome OPI set from TwinCare.

Here are some swatches…

Can't Find My Czechbook

Can’t Find My Czechbook

For this swatch I painted 2 coats.

Suzi's Hungary AGAIN!

Suzi’s Hungary AGAIN!

This swatch required 3 coats of polish.

You're Such A BudaPest!

You’re Such A BudaPest!

This was 2 coats & my fav in the set.

Oy- Another Polish Joke

Oy- Another Polish Joke

This swatch required 2 coats.

I went and took a look at some reviews of the full collection & I am in love with the colours (& Names of the polishes) here is my Favorite post

All the Best

xxx

Leave a Reply

