Revlon Purples

***Please be advised the Nail Polish in this post was sent to me by Revlon

So this month Revlon sent some pretty winter hues, I will focus on the purples today. Starting with Revlon Nail Enamel 211 Charming.

pizap.com13732761255931

Revlon Nail Enamel 211 Charming.

I really adore this colour. Its a beautiful creme lilac that only requires 2 even steady coats. I did have trouble with streaking on one of my nails but if you keep your hand steady you should be fine.

Then I found… ColorStay Longwear Nail Enamel in 260 Bold Sangria! And I swooned!

Revlon

ColorStay Longwear Nail Enamel in 260 Bold Sangria!

This polish is so pretty I cannot get over it! I swatched it as soon as I got it! If you love dark nails I suggest this polish hands down! I wore this polish for a good week before I took it off and for me that is rare! It started to chip about 5 days after I applied it. In its defense I did a lot of dishes that week (So wear gloves!). I painted 2 coats.

All The Best

xxx

One thought on “Revlon Purples

  1. Pingback: Comparison Post #1 | Polished Tickles and Beauty

Leave a Reply

