Summer Nail Art Challnge- Day at the Beach

Summer Nail Art Challenge

Summer Nail Art Challenge

So I completely forgot to post this last week… My bad.

The first one was “Day at the Beach”

Here is my attempt:

Day at the Beach

Day at the Beach

I used Essence Colour & Go “120 Cookie Love” as the sand colour and then painted Essence Colour & Go “127 I Love Bad Boys” as the ocean and then used white acrylic paint to do the sea foam. I then mixed red acrylic paint with white to paint my rough attempt at Patrick the star fish… hehe it needs some practice!

All The Best

xxx

Leave a Reply

