Tip Top “Wild Thing Glitter- Platinum Pizazz & Wasabi Whisper” Review

Please be advised this product was sent to me by Tip Top.

One of my favorite types of Glitter is Silver Glitter! I absolutely love silver!

The Wild Thing Glitter’s are long thin stripes of glitter that look like little spikes.

Wild Thing Glitter- Platinum Pizazz

Wild Thing Glitter- Platinum Pizazz

Wild Thing Glitter- Platinum Pizazz

Wild Thing Glitter- Platinum Pizazz

I painted the base polish and the sprinkled the glitter onto my nails and waited for it to dry. The only problem I had was I found that because of the shape of the glitter moving 1 out of place piece of glitter seemed to make the others move too so I had to adjust the glitter slowly to make sure it wasn’t hanging over my nail too much.

I didn’t use a base colour for this glitter but I think you should.  It looks much prettier with a colourful base coat and also in case of Balding (Where the glitter leaves open spaces) it just looks better to have a coloured base colour.

Wild Thing Glitter- Wasabi Whisper

Wild Thing Glitter- Wasabi Whisper

Wild Thing Glitter- Wasabi Whisper

Wild Thing Glitter- Wasabi Whisper

I also think this glitter looks very similar to the look of “Flocking Powder” as it stands up and all over.

You can find this product and many more at your local Clicks or Selected Foschini stores.

That’s all for the Tip Top Reviews at the moment.

xxx

 

4 thoughts on “Tip Top “Wild Thing Glitter- Platinum Pizazz & Wasabi Whisper” Review

  1. The platinum pizzaz really looks fab! I must say I’m not to keen on the wasabi whisper. Overall this is a very fun glitter collection, something for everyone and a whole range of occasions!

Leave a Reply

